Congratulations to Steve and Ryan!  They were selected as the 2011 Honor Affiliate by REALTORS® Association of Central Indiana!  We appreciate all you do for the industry and our community.


The REALTORS® Association(RACI) announces award winners

The REALTORS®  Association of Central Indiana (RACI) announces our 2012 REALTOR® of  the Year, Steve Coverdale, Broker/Owner of  Coverdale Realty, Tipton.  Steve was awarded this honor for professionalism, community service, and involvement in the REALTORS®  Association on the local and state levels. Steve has been a member of the association for over 30 years. He has been active in community service events and has served on numerous committees and the RACI Board of Directors for many years. He has also served on committees and boards at the state level.

RACI awarded their 2011 Distinguished Service award to Kevin Hardie, Broker/Owner of The Hardie Group, Kokomo.  The distinguished service award was established to honor members who have had and are still enjoying a distinguished career in the real estate business. Achievements and contribution considered were good business conduct, service to customers and clients, community activity, and participation in RACI. Kevin has been a member for over 30 years and has been involved in the real estate industry at the local and state levels.

The 2011 Honor Affiliate award goes to The Two Mortgage Guys, Steve DeLon and Ryan Minick of First Republic Mortgage, Kokomo.  Each year RACI presents an Affiliate Member with the Honor Affiliate award.  The purpose of this award is to recognize those affiliate members who give time, talent, and support to RACI. Affiliates are not REALTORS® , but show outstanding support and service to RACI and the real estate industry. These people volunteer their time for professional and community support. They are active in their own professional associations and community activities.

Also recognized for service and support to RACI was Jean Ferenc, Managing Broker, FC Tucker/Tomlinson, Kokomo, in honor of service as the 2011 RACI Board President.